The National Forum

DSFs national board is called National Forum and consist of 16 members from all over Denmark, where eight are elected at the fall political conference.

The remaining members represents each of DSFs Member Organisations and are elected by these.

National Forum 2018

President, member of the Executive Committee
Sana Mahin Doost
sana@dsfnet.dk
Tlf. 2819 4500

Vice President, member of the Executive Committee
Mads H. Jørgensen
mads@dsfnet.dk
Tlf. 2819 4501

Vice President, member of the Executive Committee
Kirstine Pedersen
kirstine@dsfnet.dk
Tlf: 2819 4504

Member of the Executive Committee
Julian Lo Curlo
julian@dsfnet.dk
Tlf: 2819 4503

Member of the Executive Committee
Malik Bahlou
malik@dsfnet.dk
Tlf: 2819 4504

Representative for CBS Students at Copenhagen Business School
Jeppe Ask Tofteskov
jeppe.tofteskov@cbsstudents.dk

Representative for Studentersamfundet at Aalborg University
Jakob Sabber Nielsen
jakob.sabber@studentersamfundet.aau.dk

Representative for The Student Council at University of Copenhagen
Maya Filskov
mayafilskov@gmail.com

Representative for Polyteknisk Forening at Technical University of Denmark
Victor Beier Schousboe
vbs@pf.dk

Representative for The Student Council at Aarhus University
Søren F Hansen
soren@sr.au.dk

Representative for The Student Council at Roskilde University
Mathilde Vendelholt
mathilde.vendelholt@gmail.com

Representative for Syddanske Studerende at University of Southern Denmark
Katrine Lind
kalin15@student.sdu.dk

Representative for The Student Council at IT University of Copenhagen
Marc Andersen
maran@itu.dk

Lay member
Asger Arnbjorn
asgerarnbjorn@gmail.com

Lay member
Eva Victoria
evavictoriaoe@gmail.com

Lay member
Harald Gade
haraldgade@gmail.com