The National Forum

DSFs national board is called National Forum and consist of 16 members from all over Denmark, where eight are elected at the fall political conference.

The remaining members represents each of DSFs Member Organisations and are elected by these.

 

National Forum 2019

President, member of the Executive Committee

Johan Hedegaard Jørgensen
johan@dsfnet.dk
Tlf. 2819 4500

Vice President, member the Executive Committee

Signe Tolstrup Mathiasen
signe@dsfnet.dk

Tlf. 2819 4501

Vice President, member the Executive Committee

Søren Faurskov Hansen
soren@dsfnet.dk

Tlf: 2819 4502

Member of the Executive Committee

Julian Lo Curlo
julian@dsfnet.dk
Tlf: 2819 4503

Member of the Executive Committee

Sandi Rizvic
sandi@dsfnet.dk
Tlf: 2819 4504

Representantive from CBS Students at Copenhagen Business School

Iris Alvesson
iris.alvesson@cbsstudents.dk

Mikkel Nielsen
mikkel.nielsen@cbsstudents.dk

Representantive from Studentersamfundet at Aalborg University

Jakob Sabber Nielsen
jakob.sabber@studentersamfundet.aau.dk

Representantive for The Student Council at the University of Copenhagen

Thomas Bæk Kristensen
tbk@srku.dk

Representantive from Polyteknisk Forening at the Technical University of Denmark

Andreas Rossau Goll
aslan@pf.dk

Representantive from The Student Council at Aarhus University

Tobias Fuglsbjerg Aakjær
tobias@sr.au.dk

Carina Molsen Nielsen
carina@sr.au.dk

Krestina Vendelbo Christensen
krestina@sr.au.dk

Representantive from The Student Council at Roskilde University

Mathilde Vendelholt
mathilde@studenterraadet.dk

Marc Backhausen Erichsen
marc@studenterraadet.dk

Representantive from Syddanske Studerende at the University of Southern Denmark

Katrine Sofia Lind
kalin15@student.sdu.dk

Representantive from Student Council at IT-University in Copenhagen

Marc Andersen
maran@itu.dk

Lay member

Malik Bahloul
malikbahloul@gmail.com

Lay member

Maya Elise Filskov
mayafilskov@gmail.com

Lay member

Jens Philip Yazdani
jppy98@gmail.com