The National Forum

The National Board of DSF is called Landsforum and consist of 21 members from across Denmark whereby eight people are elected at the political conference in autumn.

The rest represents each the member organizations in DSF and are elected in each member organization.

 

President, member of the Executive Committee

Sana Mahin Doost 

sana@dsfnet.dk

Tlf. 2819 4500

Vice President, member the Executive Committee

Mads H. Jørgensen

mads@dsfnet.dk

Tlf. 2819 4501

Vice President, member the Executive Committee

Kirstine Pedersen

kirstine@dsfnet.dk

Tlf: 2819 4504

Member of the Executive Committee

Julian Lo Curlo

julian@dsfnet.dk

Tlf: 2819 4503

Member of the Executive Committee

Malik Bahlou

malik@dsfnet.dk

Tlf: 2819 4504
Representantive from CBS Students at Copenhagen Business School

Jeppe Ask Tofteskov

jeppe.tofteskov@cbsstudents.dk

Representantive from Studentersamfundet at Aalborg University

Jakob Sabber Nielsen

jakob.sabber@studentersamfundet.aau.dk

Representantive for The Student Council at the University of Copenhagen

Maya Filskov

mayafilskov@gmail.com

Representantive from Polyteknisk Forening at the Technical University of Denmark

Victor Beier Schousboe

vbs@pf.dk

Representantive from The Student Council at Aarhus University

Søren F Hansen

soren@sr.au.dk

Representantive from The Student Council at Roskilde University

Mathilde Vendelholt 

mathilde.vendelholt@gmail.com

Representantive from Syddanske Studerende at the University of Southern Denmark

Katrine Lind

kalin15@student.sdu.dk

Representantive from Student Council at IT-University in Copenhagen

Marc Andersen

maran@itu.dk

Lay member

Asger Arnbjorn

asgerarnbjorn@gmail.com

Lay member

Eva Victoria

evavictoriaoe@gmail.com

Lay member

Harald Gade

haraldgade@gmail.com