The Board

The Board of DSF consist of 18 members from across Denmark whereby eight people are elected at the political conference in autumn.

The rest represents each the member organizations in DSF and are elected in each member organization.

President, member of the Executive Committee

Johan Hedegaard Jørgensen
johan@dsfnet.dk
Tlf. 2819 4500

Vice President, member the Executive Committee

Signe Tolstrup Mathiasen
signe@dsfnet.dk

Tlf. 2819 4501

Vice President, member the Executive Committee

Søren Fauerskov Hansen
soren@dsfnet.dk

Tlf: 2819 4502

Member of the Executive Committee

Carina Molsen Nielsen
carina@dsfnet.dk
Tlf: 2819 4503

Member of the Executive Committee

Sandi Rizvic
sandi@dsfnet.dk
Tlf: 2819 4504

Representantive from CBS Students at Copenhagen Business School

Iris Alvesson
iris.alvesson@cbsstudents.dk

Representantive from Studentersamfundet at Aalborg University

Jacob Blasius Thomsen
jacob.bt@s-et.aau.dk

Representantive for The Student Council at the University of Copenhagen

Mike Gudbergsen
mg@srku.dk

Representantive from Polyteknisk Forening at the Technical University of Denmark

Andreas Rossau Goll
aslan@pf.dk

Louise Frost
frost@pf.dk

Representantive from The Student Council at Aarhus University

Marie Dall
marie@sr.au.dk

Representantive from The Student Council at Roskilde University

Marc Backhausen Erichsen
marc@sr-ruc.dk

Cecilie Houmann Flensted Möller
cecilie@sr-ruc.dk

Representantive from Syddanske Studerende at the University of Southern Denmark

Simon Nikolaj Jakobsen
sn-jakobsen@hotmail.com

Representantive from Student Council at IT-University in Copenhagen

Marc Andersen
maran@itu.dk

Lay member

Thomas Bæk Kristensen
tbk@srku.dk

Lay member

Maya Elise Filskov
mayafilskov@gmail.com