The Board

The Board of DSF consist of 16 members from across Denmark whereby eight people are elected at the political conference in autumn.

The rest represents each the member organizations in DSF and are elected in each member organization.

 

President, member of the Executive Committee

Johan Hedegaard Jørgensen
johan@dsfnet.dk
Tlf. 2819 4500

Vice President, member the Executive Committee

Signe Tolstrup Mathiasen
signe@dsfnet.dk

Tlf. 2819 4501

Vice President, member the Executive Committee

Søren Fauerskov Hansen
soren@dsfnet.dk

Tlf: 2819 4502

Member of the Executive Committee

Julian Lo Curlo
julian@dsfnet.dk
Tlf: 2819 4503

Member of the Executive Committee

Sandi Rizvic
sandi@dsfnet.dk
Tlf: 2819 4504

Representantive from CBS Students at Copenhagen Business School

Iris Alvesson
iris.alvesson@cbsstudents.dk

Mikkel Nielsen
mikkel.nielsen@cbsstudents.dk

Representantive from Studentersamfundet at Aalborg University

Kenneth Frøsig
kenneth.frosig@studentersamfundet.aau.dk

Representantive for The Student Council at the University of Copenhagen

Thomas Bæk Kristensen
tbk@srku.dk

Representantive from Polyteknisk Forening at the Technical University of Denmark

Andreas Rossau Goll
aslan@pf.dk

Representantive from The Student Council at Aarhus University

Alexander Estrup
alexander@sr.au.dk

Representantive from The Student Council at Roskilde University

Mathilde Vendelholt
mathilde@studenterraadet.dk

Marc Backhausen Erichsen
marc@studenterraadet.dk

Representantive from Syddanske Studerende at the University of Southern Denmark

Katrine Sofia Lind
kalin15@student.sdu.dk

Representantive from Student Council at IT-University in Copenhagen

Marc Andersen
maran@itu.dk

Lay member

Malik Bahloul
malikbahloul@gmail.com

Lay member

Maya Elise Filskov
mayafilskov@gmail.com

Lay member

Jens Philip Yazdani
jppy98@gmail.com