The Executive Committee have one president, two vice presidents, one responsible for economy and the organisation and one responsible for international matters. The secretariat is a professional secretariat, which supports the political work, the Board and the Member Organisations. The secretariat is open all workdays from 10 AM to 3 PM. The Board is the national board and has 21 members from all over Denmark, eight of them are elected at the fall political conference, where five of these are the members of the Executive Committee.