The Executive Committee

DSFs Executive Committee consists of five people – a president, two vice-presidents, a person responsible for economy and the organizational level and a person responsible for the international area.


Johan Hedegaard Jørgensen
Tlf. 2819 4500

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Signe Tolstrup Mathiasen
Tlf. 2819 4501

Vice President of Student Welfare

Søren Fauerskov Hansen 
Tlf. 2819 4502

International Officer

Sandi Rizvic
Tlf. 2819 4504

Organisational Officer

Carina Molsen Nielsen
Tlf. 2819 4503