Jernbanegade 4, 2, tv. 1608 København V

(+45) 33 32 48 13

Executive Committee

DSF's Executive Committee consists of a president, two vice president, a person responsible for finance and organization and an international officer.

President

Julie Lindmann

julie@dsfnet.dk
+45 2819 4500

Danske Studerendes Fællesråd. Foto: Philip Davali
Organisational Officer
Victor Roslyng-Jensen

victor@dsfnet.dk
+45 2819 4503

International Officer
 Jacob Blasius

jacob@dsfnet.dk
+45 2819 4504

Vice President for Social Affairs
Mads Eskjær Øbakke

mads@dsfnet.dk
+45 2819 4504

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Mick Scholtka

mick@dsfnet.dk 
Tlf. 2819 4501

Secretariat

The National Union of Students in Denmark has a professional secretariat that supports the political leadership and the member organisations. The secretariat can be contacted by calling +45 33 32 48 13.

You can also contact the secretariat's staff directly. 

Head of Secretariat

Rasmus Lindboe
rasmus@dsfnet.dk
+45 4272 4090

Bookkeeper and administrative employee

Mads Kirchhoff
kirchhoff@dsfnet.dk

Political Consultant 

Sofie Löfdahl Nielsen
sofie@dsfnet.dk

Communications and Campaign Consultant

Kim Koch Petersen
kim@dsfnet.dk